Anthropology Faculty and Staff

Bill Lyons

Bill Lyons
Title: Interim Chair
Phone: 330-972-5855
Email: wtlyons@uakron.edu


Eugenia Gorogianni

Eugenia Gorogianni
Title: Assoc Professor of Instruction; Dept Coordinator
Phone: 330-972-8069
Email: eg20@uakron.edu


Andrew Kramer

Andrew Kramer
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7875
Email: akramer1@uakron.edu


Heather Lawrentz

Heather Lawrentz
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7875
Email: hlawrent@kent.edu


Timothy Matney

Timothy Matney
Title: Professor
Phone: 330-972-6892
Email: matney@uakron.edu


Carolyn Behrman

Carolyn Behrman
Title: Associate Professor
Phone: 330-972-6695
Email: behrman@uakron.edu


Marlene Hopkins

Marlene Hopkins
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 330-972-2353
Email: mhopkins@uakron.edu


Jerrad Lancaster

Jerrad Lancaster
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7875
Email: jlancaster@uakron.edu


Elizabeth Mancz

Elizabeth Mancz
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7875
Email: eamancz@uakron.edu


Mira Mohsini

Mira Mohsini
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: 330-972-6179
Email: mmohsini@uakron.edu