Anthropology Faculty and Staff

John Green

John Green
Title: Interim Chair
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-5182
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: green@uakron.edu


Eugenia Gorogianni

Eugenia Gorogianni
Title: Visiting College Lecturer
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-7875
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: eg20@uakron.edu


Elizabeth Mancz

Elizabeth Mancz
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-7875
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: eamancz@uakron.edu


Timothy Matney

Timothy Matney
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-6892
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: matney@uakron.edu


Penny Owen

Penny Owen
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-7875
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: powen@uakron.edu


Carolyn Behrman

Carolyn Behrman
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-6695
Email: behrman@uakron.edu


Marlene Hopkins

Marlene Hopkins
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-2353
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: mhopkins@uakron.edu


James Mathis

James Mathis
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-7875
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: jmathis@uakron.edu


Erin O'Bryan

Erin O'Bryan
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-7875
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: eobryan@uakron.edu


Heather Pollock

Heather Pollock
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-7875
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: hnp1@uakron.edu