Anthropology Faculty and Staff

Erin O'Bryan

Erin O'Bryan
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7875
Email: eobryan@uakron.edu


Heather Pollock

Heather Pollock
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7875
Email: hnp1@uakron.edu


John Reeves

John Reeves
Title: Professor of Instruction
Phone: 330-972-2578
Email: jreeves@uakron.edu


Michael Shott

Michael Shott
Title: Professor
Phone: 330-972-6890
Email: shott@uakron.edu


Linda Whitman

Linda Whitman
Title: Visiting Research Scholar, Community Archaeologist
Phone: 330-972-7875
Email: whitman@uakron.edu


Penny Owen

Penny Owen
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7875
Email: powen@uakron.edu


Joycelyn Ramos

Joycelyn Ramos
Title: Senior Lecturer
Phone: 330-972-7875
Email: drozd@uakron.edu


Isa Rodriguez-Soto

Isa Rodriguez-Soto
Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: 330-972-2057
Email: irodriguezsoto@uakron.edu


Patricia Vinyard

Patricia Vinyard
Title: Assoc Professor of Instruction; Dept Academic Adviser
Phone: 330-972-7875
Email: vinyard@uakron.edu


J. Clayton Fant

J. Clayton Fant
Title: Professor Emeritus
Phone: 330-972-7875
Email: cfant@uakron.edu