Anthropology Faculty and Staff

John Green

John Green
Title: Interim Chair
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-5182
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: green@uakron.edu


J. Clayton Fant

J. Clayton Fant
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-8069
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: cfant@uakron.edu


Marlene E. Hopkins

Marlene E. Hopkins
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-2353
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: mhopkins@uakron.edu


James Mathis

James Mathis
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-7875
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: jmathis@uakron.edu


Lynn Metzger

Lynn Metzger
Title: Distinguished Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-7875
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: lmetzge@uakron.edu


Carolyn Behrman

Carolyn Behrman
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-6695
Email: behrman@uakron.edu


Eugenia Gorogianni

Eugenia Gorogianni
Title: Visiting College Lecturer
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-7875
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: eg20@uakron.edu


Elizabeth Mancz

Elizabeth Mancz
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-7875
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: eamancz@uakron.edu


Timothy Matney

Timothy Matney
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-6892
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: matney@uakron.edu


Erin O'Bryan

Erin O'Bryan
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Anthropology and Classical Studies
Phone: 330-972-7875
Fax: 330-972-2338
Email: eobryan@uakron.edu