Mary Schiller Myers School of Art Faculty

Charles Beneke

Charles Beneke
Title: Professor
Department: Printmaking
Phone: 330.972.2565
Email: beneke@uakron.edu


Brittyn DeWerth

Brittyn DeWerth
Title: Visiting College Lecturer
Phone: 330.972.6030
Email: brittyn@uakron.edu


Amy Eibel

Amy Eibel
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Department: Art Education
Phone: 330-972-6030
Email: aszwast@uakron.edu


Gediminas Gasparavicius

Gediminas Gasparavicius
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Art History
Phone: 330-972-5963
Email: ggasparavicius@uakron.edu


Christopher Hoot

Christopher Hoot
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Graphic Design
Phone: 330.972.6030
Email: choot@uakron.edu


Kate Budd

Kate Budd
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Sculpture
Phone: 330.972.8208
Email: kbudd@uakron.edu


Elisha Ann Dumser

Elisha Ann Dumser
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Art History
Phone: 330-972-8063
Email: edumser@uakron.edu


Elisa Gargarella

Elisa Gargarella
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Art Education
Phone: 330.972.8325
Email: gelisa@uakron.edu


Marcie Gill-Kinast

Marcie Gill-Kinast
Title: Associate Lecturer
Department: Life Drawing


Eunsu Kang

Eunsu Kang
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: New Media
Phone: 330.972.6947
Email: eskang@uakron.edu