Mary Schiller Myers School of Art Faculty

Eunsu Kang

Eunsu Kang
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: New Media
Phone: 330.972.6947
Email: eskang@uakron.edu


Scott Kessler

Scott Kessler
Title: Special Lecturer
Department: Graphic Design
Email: kessler.scott@gmail.com


Matthew Kolodziej

Matthew Kolodziej
Title: Professor, Painting & Drawing Area Coordinator
Department: Painting and Drawing
Phone: 330.972.6030
Email: mattk@uakron.edu


Alex Lippisch

Alex Lippisch
Title: Associate Lecturer
Department: Photography
Phone: 330.972.6030
Email: alex@lippisch.com


John Morrison

John Morrison
Title: Associate Professor, Graphic Design Area Coordinator
Department: Graphic Design
Phone: 330.972.5956
Email: jmorrison@uakron.edu


Robert Kelemen

Robert Kelemen
Title: Temporary Visiting Lecture
Phone: 330.972.8049
Email: kelemen@uakron.edu


Stan Kohn

Stan Kohn
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Digital Imaging
Phone: 330.972.6030
Email: sbk@uakron.edu


Beth Lindenberger

Beth Lindenberger
Title: Special Lecturer
Department: Ceramics
Phone: 330.972.6030
Email: bel@uakron.edu


Del Rey Loven

Del Rey Loven
Title: Professor
Department: Painting
Phone: 330-972-7456
Email: dloven@uakron.edu


Penny Rakoff

Penny Rakoff
Title: Professor
Department: Photography
Phone: 330.972.5953
Email: prakoff@uakron.edu