Mary Schiller Myers School of Art Faculty

Jody Hawk

Jody Hawk
Title: Associate Lecturer
Department: Photography
Phone: 330.972.6947
Email: jody5@uakron.edu


Christopher Hoot
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Graphic Design
Phone: 330.972.6030
Email: choot@uakron.edu


Scott Kessler

Scott Kessler
Title: Special Lecturer
Department: Graphic Design
Email: kessler.scott@gmail.com


Matthew Kolodziej

Matthew Kolodziej
Title: Professor
Department: Painting and Drawing
Phone: 330.972.6030
Email: mattk@uakron.edu


Alex Lippisch

Alex Lippisch
Title: Associate Lecturer
Department: Phototgraphy
Phone: 330.972.6030
Email: alex@lippisch.com


Amy Peck

Amy Peck
Title: Special Lecturer
Department: Graphic Design
Phone: 330.972.6030
Email: ahawk@uakron.edu


Eunsu Kang

Eunsu Kang
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: New Media
Phone: 330.972.6947
Email: eskang@uakron.edu


Stan Kohn

Stan Kohn
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Digital Imaging
Phone: 330.972.6030
Email: sbk@uakron.edu


Beth Lindenberger

Beth Lindenberger
Title: Special Lecturer
Department: Ceramics
Phone: 330.972.6030
Email: bel@uakron.edu


Del Rey Loven
Title: Professor
Department: Painting
Phone: 330-972-7456
Email: dloven@uakron.edu