Mary Schiller Myers School of Art Faculty

Dr. Petra Gruber

Dr. Petra Gruber
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mary Schiller Myers School of Art and the Department of Biology
Phone: 330-972-6303
Email: pgruber@uakron.edu


Christopher Hoot

Christopher Hoot
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Graphic Design
Phone: 330–972–6030
Email: choot@uakron.edu


Adrienne L Janke

Adrienne L Janke
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Dept/Program: Folk Hall 103
Phone: 330-972-6030
Email: alj29@uakron.edu


Robert Kelemen

Robert Kelemen
Title: Assistant Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: Graphic Design
Phone: 330–972–5957
Email: kelemen@uakron.edu


Stan Kohn

Stan Kohn
Title: Senior Lecturer
Dept/Program: Digital Imaging
Phone: 330–972–6030
Email: sbk@uakron.edu


Stefanie Hilles

Stefanie Hilles
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Dept/Program: Art History
Phone: 330–972–6030
Email: sah2@uakron.edu


Drew Ippoliti

Drew Ippoliti
Title: Assistant Professor of Instruction, Coordinator of Ceramics
Dept/Program: Ceramics
Phone: 330-972-5967
Email: aippoliti@uakron.edu


Eunsu Kang

Eunsu Kang
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: New Media
Phone: 330–972–6947
Email: eskang@uakron.edu


Scott Kessler

Scott Kessler
Title: Special Lecturer
Dept/Program: Graphic Design
Email: kessler.scott@gmail.com


Matthew Kolodziej

Matthew Kolodziej
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Painting and Drawing
Phone: 330–972–6030
Email: mattk@uakron.edu