Mary Schiller Myers School of Art Faculty

Beth Lindenberger

Beth Lindenberger
Title: Special Lecturer
Dept/Program: Ceramics
Phone: 330–972–6030
Email: bel@uakron.edu


Andrew Lowder

Andrew Lowder
Title: 3D Technician
Email: ajl42@uakron.edu


Rachael Mundie

Rachael Mundie
Title: Associate Lecturer
Email: rmundie@uakron.edu


Ben Schonberger

Ben Schonberger
Title: Visiting Professor
Dept/Program: Photography
Email: bschonberger@uakron.edu


Marchelle Simms

Marchelle Simms
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Email: mms73@uakron.edu


Del Rey Loven

Del Rey Loven
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Painting
Phone: 330-972-7456
Email: dloven@uakron.edu


John Morrison

John Morrison
Title: Associate Professor, Graphic Design Area Coordinator
Dept/Program: Graphic Design
Phone: 330–972–5956
Email: jmorrison@uakron.edu


Anthony Samangy

Anthony Samangy
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Graphic Design
Phone: 330–972–2383
Email: samangy@uakron.edu


Sherry Simms

Sherry Simms
Title: Associate Professor, Metalsmithing Area Coordinator
Dept/Program: Metalsmithing
Phone: 330–972–5964
Email: ssimms@uakron.edu


Melissa Stallard

Melissa Stallard
Title: Assistant Professor, Photography Area Coordinator
Dept/Program: Photography
Phone: 330–972–5958
Email: mkstall@uakron.edu