Mary Schiller Myers School of Art Faculty

Alex Lippisch

Alex Lippisch
Title: Associate Lecturer
Department: Photography
Phone: 330.972.6030
Email: alex@lippisch.com


John Morrison

John Morrison
Title: Associate Professor, Graphic Design Area Coordinator
Department: Graphic Design
Phone: 330.972.5956
Email: jmorrison@uakron.edu


Penny Rakoff

Penny Rakoff
Title: Professor
Department: Photography
Phone: 330.972.5953
Email: prakoff@uakron.edu


Marchelle Simms

Marchelle Simms
Title: Assistant Lecturer


Mark Soppeland

Mark Soppeland
Title: Distinguished Professor
Department: Painting and Drawing
Phone: 330.972.6030
Email: msoppeland@uakron.edu


Del Rey Loven

Del Rey Loven
Title: Professor
Department: Painting
Phone: 330-972-7456
Email: dloven@uakron.edu


Rachael Mundie

Rachael Mundie
Title: Associate Lecturer


Anthony Samangy

Anthony Samangy
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Graphic Design
Phone: 330.972.2383
Email: samangy@uakron.edu


Sherry Simms

Sherry Simms
Title: Associate Professor, Metalsmithing Area Coordinator
Department: Metalsmithing
Phone: 330.972.5964
Email: ssimms@uakron.edu


Melissa Stallard

Melissa Stallard
Title: Assistant Professor, Photography Area Coordinator
Department: Photography
Phone: 330-972-5958
Email: mkstall@uakron.edu