Mary Schiller Myers School of Art Faculty

John Morrison

John Morrison
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Graphic Design
Phone: 330.972.5956
Email: jmorrison@uakron.edu


Anthony Samangy

Anthony Samangy
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Graphic Design
Phone: 330.972.2383
Email: samangy@uakron.edu


Mark Soppeland

Mark Soppeland
Title: Distinguished Professor
Department: Painting and Drawing
Phone: 330.972.6030
Email: msoppeland@uakron.edu


Carl Subich

Carl Subich
Title: Associate Lecturer
Department: Photography
Phone: 330.972.6030
Email: images@aol.com


Janice Troutman

Janice Troutman
Title: Professor
Department: Graphic Design
Phone: 330.972.8051
Email: jstrout@uakron.edu


Penny Rakoff

Penny Rakoff
Title: Professor
Department: Photography
Phone: 330.972.5953
Email: prakoff@uakron.edu


Sherry Simms

Sherry Simms
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Metalsmithing
Phone: 330.972.5964
Email: ssimms@uakron.edu


Melissa Stallard

Melissa Stallard
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Photography
Phone: 330-972-5958
Email: mkstall@uakron.edu


Dave Szalay

Dave Szalay
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Graphic Design
Phone: 330.972.8202
Email: szalay@uakron.edu


Laura Vinnedge

Laura Vinnedge
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Painting and Drawing
Phone: 330.972.2499
Email: lvinned@uakron.edu


‚Äč