AUAR Members of the Board

President  Neal Raber ncraber@uakron.edu  330-688-1724
President  Elect Dan Sheffer shefferohio@gmail.com 330-664-1149
Vice President  Cathy Edwards cle@uakron.edu 330-896-4059
Treasurer Robert Blankenship cyhgfllsc@aol.com 330-664-1149
Recording Secretary Rita Klein rklein1@uakron.edu 330-929-0827
Corresponding Secretary Martha Vye vye@uakron.edu 330-644-7490
Public Relations Pamela Rupert pamelarae2004@aol.com 330-928-1810
Members at Large Edward Lasher ebl@uakron.edu 330-644-1158
John Heminger jheminger@uakron.edu  
Loren Hoch hloren@uakron.edu 330-644-7566
Jo Ann Collier jcollier@uakron.edu 330-867-5896
Mel Vye w8mv@arrl.net 330-644-7490
Laura Moss Spitler lmoss2528@gmail.com 330-603-6783
Immediate Past President Diane Vukovich diane@uakron.edu 330-733-4608
Former President Velma Pomrenke velma@uakron.edu  330-864-6866

Committee Chairs

Program Tom and Diane Vukovich

tv1@uakron.edu

diane@uakron.edu 

330-733-4608
Membership Frank Thomas fbthomas@heits.org 330-928-4938
Political Action Affiliate

Robert Gandee

rng@neo.rr.com

330-864-4659
Scholarships

Carl Lieberman

330-864-2569
University and Community Service/Website Dan Sheffer shefferohio@gmail.com 330-836-0150
Finance Robert Blankenship cvhgfllsc@aol.com 330-664-1149
University Benefits Linda Sugarman sugarma@uakron.edu 234-466-0808
Faculty Senate Robert Gandee rng@neo.rr.com 330-864-4659
Faculty Senate Ali Hajjafar hajjafar@uakron.edu 330-688-1742
Parliamentarian Carl Lieberman 330-864-2569