AUAR Members of the Board

President  June Burton junekburton41@att.net   330-864-4659
President  Elect Diane Vukovich        diane@uakron.edu 330-733-4608
Vice President  Dan Sheffer sheffer@uakron.edu 330-664-1149
Treasurer Robert Blankenship cyhgfllsc@aol.com 330-664-1149
Recording Secretary Hans Zbinden 330-836-3566
Corresponding Secretary Rita Klein     rklein@uakron.edu 330-929-0827
Members at Large Edward Lasher   ebl@uakron.edu 330-644-1158
Pamela Rupert   pamelarae2004@aol.com 330-928-1810
Loren Hoch
hloren@uakron.edu
330-644-7566
Neal Raber
ncraber@uakron.edu
330-688-1742
Cathy Edwards     cle@uakron.edu 330-896-4059
Immediate Past President Robert Gandee rng@neo.rr.com 330-864-4659
Previous Past President Velma Pomrenke velma@uakron.edu  330-864-6866

Committee Chairs

Program Tom and Diane Vukovich tv1@uakron.edu  diane@uakron.edu  330-733-4608
Membership Frank Thomas
fbthomas@heits.org
330-928-4938
Political Action Hank Nettling, hnettling@uakron.edu      Robert Gandee, rng@neo.rr.com 330-686-2411   330-864-4659
Scholarships Hank Nettling
hnettling@uakron.edu
 330-686-2411
University and Community Service Dan Sheffer     sheffer@uakron.edu 330-836-0150
Finance Robert Blankenship
cvhgfllsc@aol.com
330-664-1149
University Benefits Linda Sugarman
sugarma@uakron.edu
330-864-1834
Faculty Senate Robert Gandee   
rng@neo.rr.com
330-864-4659
Faculty Senate Neal Raber   
nraber@uakron.edu
330-688-1742
Parliamentarian Carl Lieberman 330-864-2569
Newsletter Editor Pamela Rupert pamelarae2004@aol.com 330-928-1810

The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA
Text-Only