CBA Corporate Connections

Supply Chain Operations Management

David Grubb, Retired, Accenture Executive

Ray Hartmann, Market 215 Market Manager, Walmart Stores

Dianna Hercheck, MBA, CPIM, Global Sourcing, American Greetings Corporation

Chris Hills, President, CLH Logistics, LLC. / VP Transportation & Logistics, RAM Supply Chain, LLC.

Ed Huffman, Manager of Supplier Relations, Dealer Tire

Michael Neff, VP, Operations, Swagelok Company

Cynthia Sheeks, Assistant Director of Development

Richard Sprungle, Vice President of Operations, Audio-Technica

John Weisburn, Director, International Operations, GOJO Industries


Steven Ash, Ph.D., Chair, Professor

Barbara Osyk, Ph.D., Associate Professor

Mahesh Srinivasan, Ph.D., Associate Professor

Jeong Hoon Choi, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

Ravi Krovi, Ph.D., Dean, Professor

R Ray Gehani, Ph.D., Associate Professor

Advisory Boards

All Advisory Board Members

By Board

CBA Advancement Council

CBA Alumni Board

George W. Daverio School of Accountancy Advisory Board

Department of Finance Advisory Board

Leadership and Human Resource Management Advisory Board

Supply Chain Operations Management Advisory Board

Department of Marketing Advisory Board

Fisher Institute for Professional Selling Executive Advisory Board

Fitzgerald Institute for Entrepreneurial Studies

Institute for Global Business

Taylor Institute Advisory Board

Center for IT & eBusiness Advisory Board