Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Dean's Office

At the Undergraduate level, the College of Business Administration offers degree programs in Accountancy, Business, Finance, Marketing, Management, and International Business. The College also offers a variety of Minor and Certificate programs developed to produce a well - rounded business leader.

The College of Business is proud to also offer challenging courses at the Graduate level. We offer Master's level programs in many cutting edge fields such as E-Business, Entrepreneurship, Supply Chain Management, and Health Care Management along with traditional fields of study.

Andrienne Calderon, M.S. - Director, Administrative Services
(330) 972-7045, andrien@uakron.edu

James Divoky, D.B.A. - Associate Dean, Professor
(330) 972-7041, jdivoky@uakron.edu

Matthew Dowd - Comp. Lab Sup. Spec.
(330) 972-8478, mdowd@uakron.edu

Mary Hardin - Director, Technological Services
(330) 972-8467, mhardin@uakron.edu

Danica Houlé, M.A. - Senior Administrative Assistant
(330) 972-7442, dhoule@uakron.edu

Ravi Krovi, Ph.D. - Dean, Professor
(330) 972-7442, cbadean@uakron.edu

Steve Myers - Executive-In-Residence
(330) 972-8549, esm16@uakron.edu

Joy Qiu, MBA - Senior Budget Administrator
(330) 972-6885, qiu@uakron.edu

Terrie Sampson - Director, Development-College of Business Administration
(330) 972-8502, sampson@uakron.edu

Cynthia Sheeks - Assistant Director of Development
330-972-8641, csheeks@uakron.edu