Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Directory: D

Terry Daugherty, Ph.D. - Associate Professor of Marketing, Associate Director of Suarez Applied Marketing Research Laboratories
(330) 972-8304, terry.daugherty@uakron.edu

Marie S. David, MPA - Administrative Assistant
(330) 972-6029, md12@uakron.edu

Richmond Davis, M.S. - Advisor
(330) 972-7043, richmond@uakron.edu

Betty Deeb, M.A. - Academic Adviser II (Accounting & Finance Student)
(330) 972-7042, bdeeb@uakron.edu

Asoke Dey, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor
(330) 972-6636, adey@uakron.edu

Steven Dimengo, J.D. - Part Time Faculty
sdimengo@bdblaw.com

James Divoky, D.B.A. - Associate Dean, Professor
(330) 972-7041, jdivoky@uakron.edu

Vanja Djuric, MBA, MSM - Visiting College Lecturer
vd6@uakron.edu

Matthew Dowd - Comp. Lab Sup. Spec.
(330) 972-8478, mdowd@uakron.edu

Gregory Dumont, Ph.D. - Visiting College Professor
(330) 972-8839, gdumont@uakron.edu

Federico de Gregorio, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor of Marketing
(330) 972-7024, degrego@uakron.edu