Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Directory: S

Terrie Sampson - Director, Development-College of Business Administration
(330) 972-8502, sampson@uakron.edu

Sheri Schulte, M.S. - Visiting College Lecturer
(330) 972-8236, sbs@uakron.edu

Walter E. Schwoeble, M.A. - Part Time Faculty
ws14@uakron.edu

Ben Seeley, J.D., MTax - Part Time Faculty
bcs1@uakron.edu

Cynthia Sheeks - Assistant Director of Development
330-972-8641, csheeks@uakron.edu

Abbey Shiban - Assistant Director (Business Administration & Undecided Business Students)
(330) 972-7042, ashiban@uakron.edu

Sheri Simone - Administrative Assistant
(330) 972 6086, ssimone@uakron.edu

Kevin Smith - Director of Institute for Leadership Advancement
(330) 972-7654, Ksmith8@uakron.edu

Susan Smith - Administrative Assistant
(330) 972-5691, svs10@uakron.edu

Huynh Son - Academic Adviser II
330-972-6109, hts2@uakron.edu

HakJoon Song, Ph.D - Assistant Professor
(330)972-7644, hjsong@uakron.edu

Trent Sorensen - Graduate Assistant
330 972-7042, cbaugradga2@uakron.edu

Mahesh Srinivasan, Ph.D. - Associate Professor
(330) 972-5440, maheshs@uakron.edu

Jon Stefanik, J.D. - Part Time Faculty
jrs32@uakron.edu

Jeffrey Steiner, MBA - Part Time Faculty
js141@uakron.edu