A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Directory: B

David Lee Baker, Ph.D. - Senior Lecturer, Part Time Faculty

William E. Baker, Ph.D. - Chair, Professor of Marketing
(330) 972-8466, wbaker@uakron.edu

Bhanu Balasubramnian, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor
(330) 972-6332, bb67@uakron.edu

Andrew Bernat, JD, MBA, MTax, CPA - Tax Counsel, Sherwin-Williams, Part Time Faculty
awb@uakron.edu

Frederik Beuk, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor
(330) 972-7903, beuk@uakron.edu

Scott C. Bible, M.A. - Part Time Faculty
scb3@uakron.edu

Jill M. Bisco, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor
(330) 972-5436, jbisco@uakron.edu

Kevin Bliler, MBA - Visiting College Lecturer
kbliler@uakron.edu

Marcus V. Braga-Alves, Ph.D. - Associate Professor
mbragaalves@uakron.edu

Eric R. Brisker, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor
(330) 972 - 2478, ebrisker@uakron.edu

Richard W. Burke, J.D. - Part Time Faculty
rwburke@uakron.edu

Julianne Buynak, JD - Visiting College Lecturer
(330) 972-8563, jbb14@uakron.edu