Faculty

Taylor Institute for Direct Marketing

Dr. Owens

Contact us at:
taylor.cba@uakron.edu

World Class Leadership

The Taylor Institute Faculty consists of industry leaders across a number of direct interactive marketing fields. The faculty plays a vital role in maintaining and enhancing the threefold purpose or mission of providing world-class teaching, research and service. They also embody state-of-the-art theories and practices in direct marketing and insuring that these are available and used in Taylor Institute programming.

Marketing
Faculty...

Marketing Faculty

Andrew Thomas, Ph.D.


Andrew Thomas, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing and International Business
art@uakron.edu

William Hauser, Ph.D.


William Hauser, Ph.D.
Interim Assistant Dean and Director of Graduate Business Programs, Associate Professor of Marketing
whauser@uakron.edu

Naveen Jain, Ph.D.


Naveen Jain, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Marketing
njain@uakron.edu

Terry Daugherty, Ph.D.


Terry Daugherty, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing, Associate Director of Suarez Applied Marketing Research Laboratories
terry.daugherty@uakron.edu

Linda Orr, Ph.D.


Linda Orr, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing
linda@uakron.edu

Federico de Gregorio, Ph.D.


Federico de Gregorio, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Marketing
degrego@uakron.edu

Deborah Owens, Ph.D.


Deborah Owens, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing and International Business
deb@uakron.edu

Doug Hausknecht, Ph.D.


Doug Hausknecht, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing and International Business and Assessment Officer
hauskne@uakron.edu

William E. Baker, Ph.D.


William E. Baker, Ph.D.
Chair, Professor of Marketing
wbaker@uakron.edu

Gregory Dumont, Ph.D.


Gregory Dumont, Ph.D.
Visiting College Professor
gdumont@uakron.edu

Vanja Djuric, MBA, MSM


Vanja Djuric, MBA, MSM
Visiting College Lecturer
vd6@uakron.edu

Christopher R. Plouffe, Ph.D.


Christopher R. Plouffe, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Director - Fisher Institute of Professional Selling
plouffe@uakron.edu


Contact us at:
taylor.cba@uakron.edu