Taylor Institute for Direct Marketing

Dr. Owens

Contact us at:

World Class Leadership

The Taylor Institute Faculty consists of industry leaders across a number of direct interactive marketing fields. The faculty plays a vital role in maintaining and enhancing the threefold purpose or mission of providing world-class teaching, research and service. They also embody state-of-the-art theories and practices in direct marketing and insuring that these are available and used in Taylor Institute programming.

Taylor Institute Advisory Board