The George W. Daverio School of Accountancy

Andrew Bernat, JD, MBA, MTax, CPA - Tax Counsel, Sherwin-Williams, Part Time Faculty
, awb@uakron.edu

James Bowen - Partner-Tax Services, Bober, Markey, Fedorovich & Part Time Faculty
,

Richard W. Burke, J.D. - Part Time Faculty
, rwburke@uakron.edu

Julianne Buynak, JD - Visiting College Lecturer
(330) 972-8563, jbb14@uakron.edu

Thomas Calderon, Ph.D. - Chair, Professor of Accounting
(330) 972-6228, tcalder@uakron.edu

Akhilesh Chandra, Ph.D. - Professor of Accounting and Director of the Institute for Global Business
(330) 972-6230, ac10@uakron.edu

John Cheh, Ph.D. - Professor of Accounting and Information Systems
(330) 972-6091, cheh@uakron.edu

Edward Conrad, Ph.D. - Associate Professor of Accounting
(330) 972-6051, econrad@uakron.edu

Steven Dimengo, J.D. - Part Time Faculty
, sdimengo@bdblaw.com

Kristian Doty, CPA - Senior Associate, Brockman, Coats, Gedelian & Co. & Part Time Faculty
,

Gary Frank, Ph.D. - Professor of Accounting
(330) 972-7242, gfrank1@uakron.edu

Alan Higgins - Part Time Faculty
, ahiggin@uakron.edu

Phillip James - Visiting College Lecturer
(330) 972-7586, pjames2@uakron.edu

Darlene Kausch, D.B.A. - Visiting College Lecturer
(330) 972-6088, dkausch@uakron.edu

Pamela Keltyka, Ph.D. - Associate Professor of Accounting
(330) 972-6745, pkeltyk@uakron.edu

Il-woon Kim, Ph.D. - Professor of Accounting & International Business
(330) 972-7461, ikim@uakron.edu

David Lewis, J.D. - Part Time Faculty
,

Alvin Lieberman, J.D. - Associate Professor of Accounting, Coordinator of Taxation Studies
(330) 972-6229, lieberm@uakron.edu

Robert Malone, J.D. - Attorney at Law, Buckingham, Doolittle & Burroughs & Part Time Faculty
,

Melanie McCoskey, Ph.D., CPA - Associate Professor
(330) 972-6930, mmccoskey@uakron.edu

Doron Narotzki, S.J.D, LL.M - Assistant Professor
(330) 972-6912, dnarotzki@uakron.edu

William Nolan - Part Time Faculty
, wnolan@uakron.edu

Emeka Ofobike, Ph.D. - Associate Professor of Accounting
(330) 972-6901, ofobike@uakron.edu

Colin G. Onita, Ph.D. - Assistant Professor
(330) 972-6233, onita@uakron.edu

Erik Rosenfeld, CPA - Partner of International Tax Practice, PriceWaterhouseCoopers‎ & Part Time Faculty
,

Ben Seeley, J.D., MTax - Part Time Faculty
, bcs1@uakron.edu

HakJoon Song, Ph.D - Assistant Professor
(330)972-7644, hjsong@uakron.edu

Jon Stefanik, J.D. - Part Time Faculty
, jrs32@uakron.edu

Carol Szczepanik - Part Time Faculty
, szczepa@uakron.edu

Garrison Ure, MTax - Part Time Faculty
, gwure@uakron.edu

Michael Urse, J.D. - Part Time Faculty
, murse@uakron.edu

Li Wang, Ph.D. - Associate Professor
(330) 972-6606, lw37@uakron.edu

Douglas Wilhelm - Part Time Faculty
, dwilhelm@uakron.edu