Share on Google+

Mu Kappa Tau Marketing Honorary Inducts New Members


Mu Kappa Tau Marketing Honorary inducts new members on April 9, 2010.

  • Michael Campanizzi
  • Roberto Capotosto
  • Rachel Coristin
  • M. Annette Curtis
  • Julia Fisher
  • Sarah Freer
  • Ashley Hansen
  • Krista Ilic
  • Kimberly Kellman
  • Andrea Levengood
  • Kelly Mackey
  • Sean Major
  • Ciarra Morrow
  • Steven Sheeks
  • Jerry Smith
  • Carrie Warner
  • Ross Wetzel
  • Frank Zaunscherb

Mu Kappa Tau is the recognized International Marketing Honorary Society limited to students majoring in marketing who meet exceptional academic requirements.  Membership is extended to those students who are juniors who have an overall GPA of 3.25 and above, and are in the top 10% of their class, and seniors with a GPA of 3.25 and above who rank in the top 20% of their class.

Congratulations on your outstanding achievement.  Your dedication and motivation has placed you in a very elite group of marketing scholars.