News: News Details

2013 CBA Dean’s Excellence Awards


Winners of the 2013 CBA Dean’s Excellence Awards were announced and recognized at the annual CBA banquet on May 3, 2013.

Award recipients are:

Teaching Excellence Award: Linda Orr, associate professor of marketing

Research Excellence Award: Li Wang, associate professor of accounting

Service Excellence Award: Frederik Beuk, assistant professor of marketing

Staff Excellence Award: Danica Houle, senior administrative assistant

Selected by a committee of their peers, honorees receive a commemorative wall plaque and a $1,500 stipend. 

Congratulations to these outstanding faculty and staff members!

CBA Dean’s Excellence Awards