Cheiron

cherion logo

Cheiron: The international society for the history of behavioral & social sciences

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Cahan, Emily
Human Development
Wheelock College
200 The Riverway
Boston MA 02215 (617) 879-2166
FAX: (617) 879-2349
child, developmental, "from moral philosophy to psychology"

Cann, Sarah D.
10 Hwy 411E, #321 Rome GA 30161-6610 USA (706) 295-1029

Capshew, James H.
Dept History and Philos of Science
Goodbody Hall 130
Indiana University
Bloomington IN 47405 USA(812) 855-3655
Fax No. 812-855-3631

History of Psychology.History of the behavioral sciences, history of
science and technology.

Carson, John
Department of History
University of Michigan
1029 Tisch Hall
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1003
(734) 647-7378
Fax: (734) 647-4881

Casas, Martha
University of Texas at El Paso
College of Education
500 W. University
El Paso TX 79968-0574
(915) 747-7616
mcasas@utep.edu
B. F. Skinner and the history of behavioral psychology

Castle, Peter
95 Lexington Ave
Cambridge MA 02138 USA
(617) 547-7842
pcastle@simmons.edu
Psychoanalysis.Dream psychology.Psychotherapy.

Cautin, Robin L.
Manhattanville College, Dept. of Psychology
2900 Purchase St.
Purchase, NY 10577
(914) 798-2768
cautinr@mville.edu
History of clinical psychology

Cerino, Sergio
Faculdade de Educacão -- UFMG
Av. Antonio Carlos, 6627
CEP: 31.270-901
Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Sergiocirino99@yahoo.com
History of psychology in Brazil; History of teaching of psychology; History of psychology laboratory

Charles, Eric P., Ph.D.
Lab Manager
Center for Teaching, Research, and Learning
American University, Hurst Hall Room 203A
4400 Massachusetts Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20016
phone: (202) 885-3867   fax: (202) 885-1190
email: echarles@american.edu

Cheek, Dennis
The John Templeton Foundation
5 Radnor Corporate Center
Suite 100
Radnor PA 19087
(610) 687-8942
FAX: (610) 687-8962
dcheek@templegon.org

Cherry, Frances
Dept. of Psychology
Carleton Univ.Ottawa
Ontario K1S 5B6
(613) 520-2600 Ext. 2702
Fax No. 613-520-3667
FCHERRY@sympatico.CA
History of social psychology.

Clark, David O.
Department of Psychology
York University
16 Passey Crescent #212
Toronto Ontario M3J 3L3 Canada
doclark@yorku.ca

Clark, Jeffrey
1501 Bronwyn Road #203
Richmond VA 23233 USA
jlclark@vuu.edu
Joseph Jastrow and African-American Psychologists

Cleary, Rose
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Lewiston-Auburn College- University of Southern Maine
51 Westminster St
Lewiston ME 04240   USA
(207) 753-6584
FAX: (207) 753-6555
rcleary@usm.maine.edu
Psychological Methods, Gender, Philosophical Influences

Cloonan, Thomas F.
35-51 85th St. Apt. 4D
Jackson Heights, NY 11372-5543
(914) 332-8367
tcloonan@fordham.edu
History of general psychology, History of phenomenological psychologys, history of psychology, art, & aesthetics

Cohen-Cole, Jamie
Princeton University/History of Science
129 Dickinson Hall
Princeton NJ 08544 USA
cohencle@princeton.edu

Coleman, Stephen R.
Dept. of Psychology Cleveland State U.
Cleveland OH 44115 USA
(216) 687-3759
s.coleman@popmail.csuohio.edu
History of American Behaviorism, behavior and learning theory.Sociology of science and philosophy of science.Historiography.

Cone, Donna M.
31 Forest St.
Providence RI 02906 USA
(401) 462-0506 Fax no. 401-462-0378
donna@dea.state.ri.us
Psychology. Biography of J.R. Kantor

Connors, John Byron
Canadian University College
Department of Behavioral Science
250 College Ave Lacombe, Alberta T4L 2E6 (403) 782-3381, ext. 4140
jconnors@cauc.ca
Fax no. 403-782-3170
Canadian psychology, behaviorism

Coon, Deborah J.
9684 Limar Way
San Diego CA 92129  USA
dcoon@post.harvard.edu
William James, psychological instruments, behaviorism, science and society, spiritualism, psychology & religion

Corman, Charles D
1512 Chesapeake Ct
Melburne, FL 32940
(321) 752-0338
cormancd@aol.com
Teaching history of psychology, Joseph Jastrow, Archive management

Couture, Karen A.
Department of Psychology
Keene State College
229 Main Street-- MS 3400
Keene, NH 03435
(603) 358-2903
kcouture@keene.edu
History of psychology

Cravens, Hamilton
Professor of History
Department of History
Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011-1202
Office phone (515) 294-1156
hcravens@iastate.edu
Fax (515) 294-6390

Natural, biological, and social sciences since
1800 in the U. S. and Europe; evolutionary sciences; intellectual
and social applications thereof.

Creelman, Douglas
9 Fernwood Park Ave
Toronto Ontario M4E 3E8 Canada
(416) 964-0360
creelman@psych.utoronto.ca
Apparatus, Perception

Croce, Paul J.
Dept. of American Studies
Stetson University
P.O. Box 8274
Deland FL 32720 USA
O. (386) 822-7530
Fax No. (386) 822-7268
PCROCE@stetson.edu
William James, History of Science and Religion. American Intellectual and
cultural history, History of American Psychology and American Politics

Cronan-Hillix, William A.
Department of Psychology
San Diego State University
San Diego CA 92182-4611 USA
(619) 660-6845
ahillix@cox.net
Influence of Wundt on American psychology Gestalt psychology, catastrophe theory and chaos theory, animal language research.