Cheiron

cherion logo

Cheiron: The international society for the history of behavioral & social sciences

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Garfinkle, Michael

 

Garrett, Norman
804 No. Citrus Ave
Los Angeles CA 90038-3404

Gelb, Steven
School of Education
Univ. of San Diego-Alcala Park
San Diego CA 92110 USA
(619) 260-4893
Fax no. 619-260-6835
sgelb@sandiego.edu
Degeneracy, intelligence, intellectual disabilities. A.

Gentile, Barbara
Department of Psychology
Simmons College
300 The Fenway
Boston MA 02115 USA

Gibson, Douglas B
9631 Boyett Court
Fairfax, VA 22032 USA
Psychology, Neuroscience, Biology

Gibson, Kenneth R.
6336 S. Lake Leelanau Dr.
Traverse City MI 49684 USA
Systems and theories; American Psychology; clinical child psychology

Gilgen, Albert R.
1107 Washington St
Cedar Falls IA 50613 USA
(319) 268-1193
albert.gilgen@uni.edu
American Psychology; Soviet/Russian Psychology.

Gilkeson, John
Department of Language, Cultures, and History
Arts and Sciences
4701 W. Thunderbird Rd.
Arizonia State University West
P.O. Box 37100
Phoenix AZ 85069-7100 USA
(602) 543-6069
Fax No. (480) 345-7245
file:///D|/WEB%20PAGE!!!/john.gilkesonjr@asu.edu
History of the Social Sciences.

Goggin, James E.
4108 62 Drive
Lubbock TX 79413
(806) 792-4713
http://www.psych.yorku.ca/orgs/cheiron/mailto"james.goggin@ttuhsc.edu"
Goring Institute and Nazi involvement in psychology and psychoanalysis

Gondra, Jose M.
Calle Andia, 3
20004 San Sebastian (Spain)
Tel +34 943429720

History of American psychology.History of Basque psychology.Counseling and
psychotherapy.

Goodwin, James
Department of Psychology
Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC    28723
jgoodwin@wcu.edu
phone: (828) 227-7361
voice: (828) 227-3363
Evaluation of experimental methodology and apparatus.Tichener's
experimentalists.The training of experimental psychologists.

Green, Christopher D.
Dept. of Psychology
York University
Toronto Ontario M3J 1P3 Canada
(416) 736-5115 ext. 66164
Fax No. 416-736-5814
christo@yorku.ca
http://www.yorku.ca/christo/
Late-19th/early-20th century American psychology (esp. functionalism and the influence of Darwinism); statistical and probabilistic thinking.

Greenwood, John
10301 Meadbrook Place
Richmond VA 23233 USA
O. (212) 817-8616
H. (212) 817-8616
jgreenwood@gc.cuny.edu
History & philosophy of social and psychological science

Greer, Scott
Department of Psychology
University of Prince Edward Island
550 University Ave.
Charlottetown, PEI
C1A 4P3
(902) 566-0690
Fax:   (902) 628-4359
sgreer@upei.ca

Groppi, Susan M.
3937 Ruby St.
Oakland CA 94609 USA
(510) 658-8964
mailto:%20groppi@socrars.berkeley.edu
History of Developmental Psychology