‚Äč
Center for IT & eBusiness
Akhilesh Chandra
Associate Professor of Accounting & Information Systems
Email: ac10@uakron.edu
Phone: 330-972-6230
Bindiganavale S. Vijayaraman
Professor of Management & Information Systems,
Director of Center for IT and eBusiness (CITe).
Email: vijay@uakron.edu
Phone: 330-972-8224
Colin G Onita
Assistant Professor of Accountancy
Email: onita@uakron.edu
Phone: 330-972-6233
John J. Cheh
Associate Professor of Accounting & Information Systems
E-mail: cheh@uakron.edu
Phone: 330-972-6091
Liping Liu
Professor of Management & Information Systems
Email: liping@uakron.edu
Phone: 330-972-5947
Ravi Krovi
Professor of Management & Information Systems
Chair, Department of Management
Email: krovi@uakron.edu
Phone: 330-972-8108
Thomas G. Calderon
Professor of Accounting & Information Systems
Director of Quality Assessment
Chair, School of Accountancy
E-mail: tcalderon@uakron.edu
Phone: 330-972-6099
William McHenry
Associate Professor of Management& Information Systems
Email: wm@uakron.edu
Phone: 330-972-5441
Youngki Park
Assistant Professor of Management
Email: ypark1@uakron.edu
Phone: 330-972-6300

The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA
Text-Only