Name Department CPAC Commitments
Suzanne Testerman Project Management Office CPAC Chair; University Council Secretary
Katie Watkins-Wendell Research Administration CPAC Vice Chair; Univ. Council Institutional Advancement Committee
Alison Doehring Student Life CPAC Secretary
Theresa Beyerle Office of Academic Affairs Univ. Council Talent Development & Human Resources Committee
Jared Coleman Parking and Transportation Services
Mary Jane Grebenc Human Resources
John MacDonald Student Rec & Wellness Srvs Univ. Council Rec & Wellness Committee
Denise Montanari Off-Campus Student Services Univ. Council Physical Environment Committee
Aiesha Motley Multicultural Development
Diane Raybuck Admissions Univ. Council Information Technology Committee, CPAC representative on University Council
Scott Roberts UA Adult Focus Univ. Council Communications Committee
Kristin Foy Samson Admissions
Steve Sedlock Univ Comm & Marketing
Michael Spayd Human Resources Univ. Council Student Engagement and Success Committee
Zak Steiner Off-Campus Student Services Univ. Council Budget and Finance Committee
Marci Tomajko Nursing Advisor, College of Health Professions
Myra Weakland CBA Dean's Office