Ohio Rubber Group Graduate Student Awards


Ohio Rubber Group Student Awards 2010

Pictured above (L to R): Professor Mukerrem Cakmak - Polymer Engineering, Amy Blake - Polymer Engineering, Joel Neilsen - Sid Richardson Carbon & Energy Co., Denise Kotz - DuPont, Professor Judit Puskas - Polymer Science, Kurt Chiang - Polymer Science.

Congratulations to PhD Candidates Amy Blake (Polymer Engineering) and Cheng Ching "Kurt" Chiang (Polymer Science) for being awarded the Ohio Rubber Group Graduate Student Awards for 2010. Click here for more information.

The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA