Talk with an Alum

Dr. Johanna Baena (Ph.D. 2006)
E-Mail: johanna.baena@av.abbott.com
Group Leader, Manufacturing Sustaining Engineering, Abbott Vascular, Murrieta, California

Mr. Dan Festa (M.S. 1993)
E-Mail: dfesta@shurtech.com
Manager of Innovation and Design, ShurTech Brands, Avon, Ohio

Dr. Sayata Ghose Belcher (Ph.D. 2004)
E-Mail: sayata.ghose@boeing.com
Materials, Process and Physics Engineer, The Boeing Company, Seattle, Washington

Dr. Michael Gintert (Ph.D. 2007)
E-Mail: michael_gintert@goodyear.com
Lead Engineer for Compound Development, Goodyear Dunlop Tires, Germany, and Akron, Ohio

Ms. Meagan Hill Marko (M.S. 2005)
E-Mail: meagan.marko@noblepolymers.com
Sales and Business Development Manager, Noble Polymers, Grand Rapids, Michigan

Dr. Shane Parnell (Ph.D. 2002)
E-Mail: shane.parnell@callawaygolf.com
Senior Materials Manager, Callaway Golf, Carlsbad, California

Dr. Jason Randall (Ph.D. 2010)
E-Mail: jrandal@uakron.edu
Director of Operations, College of Polymer Science & Polymer Engineering, The University of Akron, Akron, Ohio

Dr. Shanshan Wang Cordry (Ph.D. 2007)
E-Mail: shanshan.wang@averydennison.com
Technical Specialist, Avery Dennison, Mentor, Ohio