Pictures from Alumni Day 2008


Speakers (from left to right): Dean Cheng, Dr. Kim Williams, Dr. Ronald Sanderson (outstanding alumni recipient), Dr. Krzysztof Matyjaszewski, and Dr. Adi Eisenberg.

Dr. Sanderson receiving the Outstanding Alumni Award from Dr. Ali Dhinojwala.

Student Award Winners

The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA