Student Award Recipients, Summer 2008


Congratulations to the following student award recipients:

Goodyear Fellowship 2008/2009 ($7,500)
Jon Janoski

Maurice Morton Award ($1,000)
Andrew Heidenreich

Ronald K. Eby Award ($1,000)
Chien-Lung Wang

Ticona Excellence in Plastics Engineering Award ($500)
Camila Garces
Katie McGinty
James Baker

Goodyear Fellowship 2007/2008 ($7,500)
Katie McGinty

The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325
Phone: 330-972-7111
Contact us
Send mail & deliveries to UA