Economics Faculty

Michael Nelson

Michael Nelson
Title: Professor and Department Chair
Department: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7939
Fax: 330-972-5356
Email: manelson@uakron.edu


Elizabeth Erickson

Elizabeth Erickson
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7973
Fax: 330-972-5356
Email: eerickson@uakron.edu


Sucharita Ghosh

Sucharita Ghosh
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7549
Fax: 330-972-5356
Email: sghosh@uakron.edu


Steven Myers

Steven Myers
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7421
Fax: 330-972-5356
Email: myers@uakron.edu


Amanda Weinstein

Amanda Weinstein
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7975
Fax: 330-972-5356
Email: aweinstein@uakron.edu


Haimanti Banerjee

Haimanti Banerjee
Title: Instructor
Department: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7548
Fax: 330-972-5356
Email: hbanerjee@uakron.edu


Zheng

Zheng "Muriel" Fang
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7440
Fax: 330-972-5356
Email: zfang1@uakron.edu


Jay L. Mutter

Jay L. Mutter
Title: Senior College Lecturer
Department: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7985
Fax: 330-972-5356
Email: jmutter@uakron.edu


Francesco Renna

Francesco Renna
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7411
Fax: 330-972-5356
Email: frenna@uakron.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Peter Blazunas

Peter Blazunas
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Department: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7548
Fax: 330-972-5356
Email: peter.blazunas@gmail.com


Todd Bragg

Todd Bragg
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7546
Fax: 330-972-5356


Randall King

Randall King
Title: Professor, Emeritus
Department: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7975
Fax: 330-972-5356
Email: rking@uakron.edu


Ludmila Leontieva, Ph.D.

Ludmila Leontieva, Ph.D.
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Economics
Fax: 330-972-5821
Email: lleontieva@uakron.edu


Robert McGuire

Robert McGuire
Title: Adjunct Research Professor
Department: Economics
Phone: 330-867-4172
Fax: 330-972-5356
Email: mcguire@uakron.edu


Katharine Sheppard, Ph.D.

Katharine Sheppard, Ph.D.
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Economics
Fax: 330-972-5821
Email: shep@bright.net


John Szilagyi

John Szilagyi
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Department: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7548
Fax: 330-972-5356
Email: jcs14@zips.uakron.edu


Michael Tarr

Michael Tarr
Title: Associate Lecturer
Department: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7133
Email: mtarr@uakron.edu


Greg Madonia

Greg Madonia
Title: Assistant Lecturer
Department: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7521
Fax: 330-972-5356
Email: madonia@zips.uakron.edu


Fadwa Nawari

Fadwa Nawari
Title: Senior College Lecturer
Department: Economics
Phone: 330-972-7975
Fax: 330-972-5356
Email: fnawari@uakron.edu