Office of the Dean - Administrators & Staff

Dr. Susan G. Clark

Dr. Susan G. Clark
Title: Interim Dean; Professor
Dept/Program: Office of the Dean
Phone: (330) 972-7780
Email: sclark1@uakron.edu


Ms. Karen Greene

Ms. Karen Greene
Title: Assistant to the Dean
Dept/Program: Office of the Dean
Phone: (330) 972-2632
Fax: (330) 972-5636
Email: greene@uakron.edu


Mrs. Roberta A. Reese

Mrs. Roberta A. Reese
Title: Computer Support Assistant
Dept/Program: Instructional Technology & Support
Phone: (330) 972-2114
Fax: (330) 972-5636
Email: rareese@uakron.edu


Dr. Sandra Coyner

Dr. Sandra Coyner
Title: Interim Associate Dean
Dept/Program: College of Education
Phone: (330) 972-5822
Email: scoyner@uakron.edu


Brian Martin

Brian Martin
Title: Data Analyst
Dept/Program: Office of the Dean
Phone: (330) 972-5348
Fax: (330) 972-5636
Email: martinb@uakron.edu


Student Services

Ms. Kelly L. Chaff

Ms. Kelly L. Chaff
Title: College Program Specialist
Dept/Program: Student Services
Phone: (330) 972-7028
Email: klchaff@uakron.edu


Mr. Kevin L. O'Connor

Mr. Kevin L. O'Connor
Title: Academic Adviser
Dept/Program: Student Services
Phone: (330) 972-6464
Email: klo5@uakron.edu


Mrs. Peggy A. McCann

Mrs. Peggy A. McCann
Title: College Program Specialist
Dept/Program: Student Services
Phone: (330) 972-7756
Fax: (330) 972-5209
Email: peggy@uakron.edu


Mr. Kevin M. Tondra

Mr. Kevin M. Tondra
Title: Academic Adviser
Dept/Program: Student Services
Phone: (330) 972-8593
Email: kmt@uakron.edu