Office of the Dean - Administrators & Staff

Dr. Karen L. Greene

Dr. Karen L. Greene
Title: Assistant to the Dean
Dept/Program: Office of the Dean
Phone: (330) 972-2632
Fax: (330) 972-5636
Email: greene@uakron.edu


Dr. Peg L. McCann

Dr. Peg L. McCann
Title: Interim Director, Assessment and Accreditation
Dept/Program: Office of the Dean
Phone: (330) 972-5742
Fax: (330) 972-5636
Email: plm@uakron.edu


Brian Martin

Brian Martin
Title: Data Analyst
Dept/Program: Office of the Dean
Phone: (330) 972-5348
Fax: (330) 972-5636
Email: martinb@uakron.edu


Mrs. Roberta A. Reese

Mrs. Roberta A. Reese
Title: Computer Support Assistant
Dept/Program: Instructional Technology & Support
Phone: (330) 972-2114
Fax: (330) 972-5636
Email: rareese@uakron.edu


Student Services

Ms. Kelly L. Chaff

Ms. Kelly L. Chaff
Title: College Program Specialist
Dept/Program: Office of Student Services
Phone: (330) 972-7028
Fax: (330) 972-5636
Email: klchaff@uakron.edu


Ms. Megan Hampshire

Ms. Megan Hampshire
Title: Academic Advisor
Dept/Program: Office of Student Services
Phone: (330) 972-6464
Fax: (330) 972-5636
Email: meb34@uakron.edu


Dr. Marty Saternow

Dr. Marty Saternow
Title: Director, Teacher Education
Dept/Program: Student Services/College of Education
Phone: (330) 972-2673
Fax: (330) 972-5636
Email: mes93@uakron.edu


Mr. Kevin M. Tondra

Mr. Kevin M. Tondra
Title: Academic Adviser
Dept/Program: Office of Student Services
Phone: (330) 972-8593
Fax: (330) 972-5636
Email: kmt@uakron.edu


Ms. Catherine A. Feudner

Ms. Catherine A. Feudner
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Student Teaching & Field Experience
Phone: (330) 972-7961
Fax: (330) 972-5636
Email: caf44@uakron.edu


Mrs. Peggy A. McCann

Mrs. Peggy A. McCann
Title: College Program Specialist
Dept/Program: Office of Student Services
Phone: (330) 972-7756
Fax: (330) 972-5636
Email: peggy@uakron.edu


Ms. Lynne Suponcic

Ms. Lynne Suponcic
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Office of Student Services
Phone: (330) 972-7750
Fax: (330) 972-5636
Email: lms134@uakron.edu


Ms. Sandra Wilkes

Ms. Sandra Wilkes
Title: Student Teaching Liaison
Dept/Program: Office of Student Teaching & Field Experiences
Phone: (330) 972-7987
Fax: (330) 972-5636
Email: swilkes@uakron.edu