Office of the Dean - Administrators & Staff

Dr. Susan G. Clark

Dr. Susan G. Clark
Title: Interim Dean; Professor
Department: Office of the Dean
Phone: (330) 972-7780
Email: sclark1@uakron.edu


Ms. Karen Greene

Ms. Karen Greene
Title: Assistant to the Dean
Department: Office of the Dean
Phone: (330) 972-2632
Fax: (330) 972-5636
Email: greene@uakron.edu


Dr. Phil Martucci

Dr. Phil Martucci
Title: Director, Teacher Education
Department: Office of the Dean
Phone: (330) 972-6661
Email: ppm@uakron.edu


Dr. Sandra Coyner

Dr. Sandra Coyner
Title: Interim Associate Dean
Department: College of Education
Phone: (330) 972-5822
Email: scoyner@uakron.edu


Brian Martin

Brian Martin
Title: Data Analyst
Department: Office of the Dean
Phone: (330) 972-8446
Fax: (330) 972-5636
Email: martinb@uakron.edu


Mrs. Roberta A. Reese

Mrs. Roberta A. Reese
Title: Computer Support Assistant
Department: Instructional Technology & Support
Phone: (330) 972-2114
Fax: (330) 972-5636
Email: rareese@uakron.edu


Student Services

Ms. Kelly L. Chaff

Ms. Kelly L. Chaff
Title: College Program Specialist
Department: Student Services
Phone: (330) 972-7028
Email: klchaff@uakron.edu


Mrs. Peggy A. McCann

Mrs. Peggy A. McCann
Title: College Program Specialist
Department: Student Services
Phone: (330) 972-7756
Fax: (330) 972-5209
Email: peggy@uakron.edu


Mr. Kevin M. Tondra

Mr. Kevin M. Tondra
Title: Academic Adviser
Department: Student Services
Phone: (330) 972-8593
Email: kmt@uakron.edu


Mrs. Betsy A. Kerns

Mrs. Betsy A. Kerns
Title: Academic Adviser
Department: Student Services
Phone: (330) 972-2618
Email: bas9@uakron.edu


Mr. Kevin L. O'Connor

Mr. Kevin L. O'Connor
Title: Academic Adviser
Department: Student Services
Phone: (330) 972-6464
Email: klo5@uakron.edu


Dr. Jacqueline E. Wilbanks

Dr. Jacqueline E. Wilbanks
Title: Licensure Coordinator
Department: Student Services
Phone: (330) 972-7696
Email: wilbank@uakron.edu