Curricular & Instructional Studies Faculty and Staff

Dr. Brad Maguth

Dr. Brad Maguth
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-7763
Email: bmaguth@uakron.edu


Dr. Brandi Noll

Dr. Brandi Noll
Title: Assistant Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-6319
Email: bln7@uakron.edu


Ms. Karen Plaster

Ms. Karen Plaster
Title: Clinical Instructor
Dept/Program: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-6906
Email: kbp9@uakron.edu


Ms. Erin Stevic

Ms. Erin Stevic
Title: Grants Coordinator
Dept/Program: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-7763
Fax: (330) 972-5636
Email: estevic@uakron.edu


Dr. Shernavaz Vakil

Dr. Shernavaz Vakil
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-6747
Email: svakil@uakron.edu


Dr. Nidaa Makki

Dr. Nidaa Makki
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-6955
Fax: (330) 972-5636
Email: nm32@uakron.edu


Dr. Lynne M. Pachnowski

Dr. Lynne M. Pachnowski
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-7115
Email: lmp@uakron.edu


Dr. Valerie Sartor

Dr. Valerie Sartor
Title: Visiting Instructor
Dept/Program: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-6850
Fax: (330) 972-5636
Email: vsartor@uakron.edu


Dr. Denise Stuart

Dr. Denise Stuart
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-8468
Email: dstuart@uakron.edu


Dr. Evonn Welton

Dr. Evonn Welton
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-6742
Email: ewelton@uakron.edu