Meet the Faculty

Curricular & Instructional Studies Faculty and Staff

Dr. Lynn Kline

Dr. Lynn Kline
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-6150
Email: kline@uakron.edu


Dr. Timothy Lillie

Dr. Timothy Lillie
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-6746
Email: tlillie@uakron.edu


Dr. Nidaa Makki

Dr. Nidaa Makki
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-6955
Email: nm32@uakron.edu


Katie Murdoch Warner

Katie Murdoch Warner
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Department: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 975-7765
Email: mkm22@uakron.edu


Dr. Ruth Oswald

Dr. Ruth Oswald
Title: Professor
Department: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-5483
Email: roswald@uakron.edu


Dr. Lisa Lenhart

Dr. Lisa Lenhart
Title: Professor; Director, Center for Literacy
Department: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-6664
Email: lenhar1@uakron.edu


Dr. Brad Maguth

Dr. Brad Maguth
Title: Assistant Professor; Director, H. K. Barker Center for Economic Education
Department: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-7763
Email: bmaguth@uakron.edu


Dr. Jennifer Milam

Dr. Jennifer Milam
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-8538
Email: jlmilam@uakron.edu


Dr. Evangeline Newton

Dr. Evangeline Newton
Title: Professor
Department: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-6916
Email: enewton@uakron.edu


Dr. Lynne M. Pachnowski

Dr. Lynne M. Pachnowski
Title: Professor
Department: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-7115
Email: lmp@uakron.edu