Curricular & Instructional Studies Faculty and Staff

Dr. Timothy Lillie

Dr. Timothy Lillie
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-6746
Email: tlillie@uakron.edu


Dr. Nidaa Makki

Dr. Nidaa Makki
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-6955
Email: nm32@uakron.edu


Katie Murdoch Warner

Katie Murdoch Warner
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Department: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 975-7765
Email: mkm22@uakron.edu


Ms. Karen Plaster

Ms. Karen Plaster
Title: Clinical Instructor
Department: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-6906
Email: kbp9@zips.uakron.edu


Dr. Denise Stuart

Dr. Denise Stuart
Title: Professor
Department: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-8468
Email: dstuart@uakron.edu


Dr. Brad Maguth

Dr. Brad Maguth
Title: Assistant Professor; Director, H. K. Barker Center for Economic Education
Department: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-7763
Email: bmaguth@uakron.edu


Dr. Jennifer Milam

Dr. Jennifer Milam
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-8538
Email: jlmilam@uakron.edu


Dr. Lynne M. Pachnowski

Dr. Lynne M. Pachnowski
Title: Professor
Department: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-7115
Email: lmp@uakron.edu


Dr. Lynn A. Smolen

Dr. Lynn A. Smolen
Title: Professor
Department: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-6961
Email: lsmolen@uakron.edu


Dr. Shernavaz Vakil

Dr. Shernavaz Vakil
Title: Professor
Department: Curricular & Instructional Studies
Phone: (330) 972-6747
Email: svakil@uakron.edu