EFL Faculty & Staff

Dr. Susan G. Clark

Dr. Susan G. Clark
Title: Interim Dean; Professor
Department: Office of the Dean
Phone: (330) 972-7780
Email: sclark1@uakron.edu


Dr. Ann Hassenpflug

Dr. Ann Hassenpflug
Title: Professor
Department: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-7778
Email: hassenp@uakron.edu


Dr. Karen Johnson

Dr. Karen Johnson
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Foundations and Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-5765
Email: kjohnson@uakron.edu


Dr. Susan Kushner Benson

Dr. Susan Kushner Benson
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-8577
Email: snk@uakron.edu


Dr. Xin Liang

Dr. Xin Liang
Title: Professor
Department: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-6921
Email: liang@uakron.edu


Dr. Sandra C. Coyner

Dr. Sandra C. Coyner
Title: Interim Associate Dean; Professor
Department: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-5822
Email: scoyner@uakron.edu


Dr. Qetler Jensrud

Dr. Qetler Jensrud
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 310-9603
Email: qetler@uakron.edu


Dr. Kristin Koskey

Dr. Kristin Koskey
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-2893
Email: koskey@uakron.edu


Dr. Huey-Li Li

Dr. Huey-Li Li
Title: Professor
Department: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-5220
Email: hl1@uakron.edu


Dr. Suzanne MacDonald

Dr. Suzanne MacDonald
Title: Professor
Department: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-6075
Email: smacdonald@uakron.edu