EFL Faculty & Staff

Ms. Lanna Martorana

Ms. Lanna Martorana
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-7773
Fax: (330) 972-2452
Email: lkm16@uakron.edu


Dr. Wondimu Ahmed Mohammed

Dr. Wondimu Ahmed Mohammed
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-6771
Email: wahmed@uakron.edu


Dr. Renee Mudrey-Camino

Dr. Renee Mudrey-Camino
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-6470
Email: rmudrey@uakron.edu


Mrs. Patricia Raiff

Mrs. Patricia Raiff
Title: Instructor
Department: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-8617
Email: paraiff@uakron.edu


Dr. Sandra Spickard Prettyman

Dr. Sandra Spickard Prettyman
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-8164
Email: ssandra@uakron.edu


Dr. Phil Martucci

Dr. Phil Martucci
Title: Visiting Instructor
Department: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-2987
Email: ppm@uakron.edu


Dr. Megan Moore Gardner

Dr. Megan Moore Gardner
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-5131
Email: mooregm@uakron.edu


Dr. Susan J. Olson

Dr. Susan J. Olson
Title: Professor
Department: Eduational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-8223
Fax: (330) 972-2452
Email: solson@uakron.edu


Dr. Mark D. Shermis

Dr. Mark D. Shermis
Title: Professor
Department: Educational Foundations and Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-7743
Fax: (330) 972-5722
Email: shermis@uakron.edu


Dr. I-Chun Tsai

Dr. I-Chun Tsai
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Educational Foundations & Leadership
Phone: (330) 972-6774
Email: tsai1@uakron.edu