Counseling Faculty and Staff

Dr. Rebecca Boyle

Dr. Rebecca Boyle
Title: Visiting College Lecturer
Department: Counseling
Phone: (330) 972-7777
Email: rboyle@uakron.edu


Dr. Heather Katafiasz

Dr. Heather Katafiasz
Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Department: Counseling
Phone: (330) 972-6637
Email: hkatafiasz@uakron.edu


Dr. Rikki A. Patton

Dr. Rikki A. Patton
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Counseling
Phone: (330) 972-8158
Email: rpatton@uakron.edu


Dr. Cynthia A. Reynolds

Dr. Cynthia A. Reynolds
Title: Professor of Education
Department: Counseling
Phone: (330) 972-6748
Email: creynol@uakron.edu


Dr. Robert C. Schwartz

Dr. Robert C. Schwartz
Title: Professor
Department: Counseling
Phone: (330) 972-8155
Email: rcs@uakron.edu


Karin Jordan, Ph.D.

Karin Jordan, Ph.D.
Title: Professor and Department Chair
Department: Counseling
Phone: (330) 972-5515
Email: kj25@uakron.edu


Dr. Delila Owens

Dr. Delila Owens
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Counseling
Phone: (330) 972-8635
Email: dowens1@uakron.edu


Dr. John E. Queener

Dr. John E. Queener
Title: Professor
Department: Counseling
Phone: (330) 972-6149
Email: queener@uakron.edu


Dr. Varunee Faii Sangganjanavanich

Dr. Varunee Faii Sangganjanavanich
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Counseling
Phone: (330) 972-6851
Email: vfs@uakron.edu


Dr. Ingrid Weigold

Dr. Ingrid Weigold
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Counseling
Phone: (330) 972-8156
Email: weigold@uakron.edu