The Woodrow Wilson Ohio Teaching Fellowships

2014-15 Woodrow Wilson Fellows

K-12 Partners

UA is partnering with two area school districts and Upward Bound (classical program).

Distinguished math and science faculty from Upward Bound, Akron’s Firestone High School and Canton’s Timken High School, Hartford Middle School, Early College High School, and Early College Academy are collaborating with the UA Woodrow Wilson Fellows.  Read more about these outstanding teachers.

Firestone High School (Akron Public Schools)

Timken High School (Canton City Shools)

Early College Academy (Akron Public Schools)

Hartford Middle School (Canton City Shools)