Electrical and Computer Engineering Faculty and Staff

Dr. Jay Adams
Title: Associate Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: Electrical & Computer Engineering
Phone: 330/972-7693
Email: jla36@uakron.edu


Dr. Hamid Bahrami

Dr. Hamid Bahrami
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7940
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: hrb@uakron.edu


Dr. Joan Carletta

Dr. Joan Carletta
Title: Professor and Interim Department Chair
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5993
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: carlett@uakron.edu


Dr. Seungdeog Choi

Dr. Seungdeog Choi
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7010
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: schoi@uakron.edu


Dr. J. Alexis De Abreu Garcia

Dr. J. Alexis De Abreu Garcia
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6709
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: alexis4@uakron.edu


Virginia Donnelly
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Electrical & Computer Engineering
Phone: 330/972-7649
Email: vdonnelly@uakron.edu


Dr. Malik Elbuluk

Dr. Malik Elbuluk
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6531
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: melbuluk@uakron.edu


Max Fightmaster

Max Fightmaster
Title: Engineering Technician Sr.
Dept/Program: Electrical & Computer Engineering
Phone: 330.972.3608
Email: max@uakron.edu


Dr. Michael French
Title: Associate Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: Electrical & Computer Engineering
Phone: 330/972-6136
Email: mlf56@uakron.edu


Dr. James Grover

Dr. James Grover
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6129
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: jgrover@uakron.edu