Mechanical Engineering Faculty

Dr. Alper Buldum

Dr. Alper Buldum
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8087
Email: buldum@uakron.edu


Dr. Yalin Dong

Dr. Yalin Dong
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6736
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: ydong@uakron.edu


Dr. Nicholas Garafolo

Dr. Nicholas Garafolo
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-3648
Email: ngarafo@uakron.edu


Dr. Reza Madad

Dr. Reza Madad
Title: Assistant Professor of Engineering Practice
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7391
Email: rmadad@uakron.edu


Dr. Kwek-Tze Tan

Dr. Kwek-Tze Tan
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7184
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: ktan@uakron.edu


Dr. Daniel C. Deckler

Dr. Daniel C. Deckler
Title: Professor of Engineering
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8940
Email: dcd@uakron.edu


Dr. Siamak Farhad

Dr. Siamak Farhad
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7469
Email: sfarhad@uakron.edu


Dr. Chen Ling

Dr. Chen Ling
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8125
Email: cl99@uakron.edu


Dr. Gopal Nadkarni

Dr. Gopal Nadkarni
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7348
Email: gnadkarni1@uakron.edu


Dr. Shao Wang

Dr. Shao Wang
Title: Design Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Email: swang1@uakron.edu