College of Engineering Dean's Office Faculty and Staff

Dr. Donald P. Visco Jr.

Dr. Donald P. Visco Jr.
Title: Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7930
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: dviscoj@uakron.edu


Mrs. Deanna Dunn

Mrs. Deanna Dunn
Title: Director, Engineering Co-op and Placement
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7849
Email: ddunn@uakron.edu


Dr. Julie Yuhua Zhao

Dr. Julie Yuhua Zhao
Title: Director
Dept/Program: Increasing Diversity in Engineering Academics (IDEAs)
Phone: 330-972-2823
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: zhao1@uakron.edu


Heidi Mileti
Title: Coordinator, Engineering Co-op and Placement
Dept/Program: Engineering Co-op and Placement
Phone: 330-972-7819
Email: hmileti@uakron.edu


Janice Wasowski

Janice Wasowski
Title: Senior Research Associate
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: (216) 433-6709
Email: jwasows@uakron.edu


Mrs. Marilyn Brodie

Mrs. Marilyn Brodie
Title: Administrative Assistant Sr. to the Dean
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-6978
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: mbrodie@uakron.edu


Diane Burrowbridge

Diane Burrowbridge
Title: Coordinator of Academic Advising
Dept/Program: College of Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5368
Email: dburrowbridge1@uakron.edu


Ms. Julie Earle

Ms. Julie Earle
Title: Academic Advisor II
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7817
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: ajulie1@uakron.edu


Mrs. Gara Alderman

Mrs. Gara Alderman
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-5536
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: galderman@uakron.edu


Dr. Craig Menzemer

Dr. Craig Menzemer
Title: Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Administration
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7911
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: ccmenze@uakron.edu