Faculty and Staff

Dr. Bing Yu

Dr. Bing Yu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6678
Fax: 330-374-8834
Email: byu@uakron.edu


Dr. Yang H. Yun

Dr. Yang H. Yun
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6619
Fax: 330-374-8834
Email: yy@uakron.edu


Dr. George C. Giakos

Dr. George C. Giakos
Title: Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6976
Fax: 330-374-8834
Email: giakos@uakron.edu


Dr. Ajay Mahajan

Dr. Ajay Mahajan
Title: Associate Dean for Research
Department: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-6033
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: majay@uakron.edu


Dr. Stanley E. Rittgers

Dr. Stanley E. Rittgers
Title: Professor Emeritus of Biomedical Engineering
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Email: srittgers@gmail.com


Dr. Ge (Christie) Zhang

Dr. Ge (Christie) Zhang
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5237
Fax: 330-374-8834
Email: gezhang@uakron.edu


Dr. Erik Engeberg

Dr. Erik Engeberg
Title: Associate Professor
Department: ASEC 435A
Phone: 330-972-8651
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: ee9@uakron.edu


Dr. Francis Loth

Dr. Francis Loth
Title: F. Theodore Harrington Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6820
Email: loth@uakron.edu


Dr. Richard Mostardi

Dr. Richard Mostardi
Title: Professor Emeritus of Biomedical Engineering
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-379-5580
Fax: 330-379-5551
Email: rm@uakron.edu


Dr. Daniel B. Sheffer

Dr. Daniel B. Sheffer
Title: Professor Emeritus of Biomedical Engineering
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330.972.6977
Fax: 330.374.8834
Email: sheffer@uakron.edu