Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering Faculty and Staff

Dr. David Martinez Bastidas

Dr. David Martinez Bastidas
Title: Associate Professor, Corrosion Engineering
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering


Dr. George Chase

Dr. George Chase
Title: Professor & Associate Chair for Research
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7943
Fax: 330-972-5856
Email: gchase@uakron.edu


Dr. Gang Cheng

Dr. Gang Cheng
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-8680
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: gc@uakron.edu


Dr. Michael Cheung

Dr. Michael Cheung
Title: Chair and Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-7282
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: cheung@uakron.edu


Dr. Steven Chuang

Dr. Steven Chuang
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-6993
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: schuang@uakron.edu


Hongbo Cong

Hongbo Cong
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8491
Email: hcong@uakron.edu


Mrs. Joanne Dabb
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering


Dr. J. Richard Elliott

Dr. J. Richard Elliott
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7253
Fax: 330-972-5856
Email: jelliott@uakron.edu


Dr. Edward A. Evans

Dr. Edward A. Evans
Title: Associate Professor & Associate Chair for Education
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-8292
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: evanse@uakron.edu


Dr. Roya Gitiafroz
Title: Assistant Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: Chemical & Biomolecular
Phone: 330/972-5917
Email: rgitiafroz@uakron.edu