Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering Faculty and Staff

Dr. Homero Castaneda-Lopez

Dr. Homero Castaneda-Lopez
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-7398
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: homeroc@uakron.edu


Dr. George Chase

Dr. George Chase
Title: Professor & Associate Chair for Research
Department: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7943
Fax: 330-972-5856
Email: gchase@uakron.edu


Dr. Gang Cheng

Dr. Gang Cheng
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-8680
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: gc@uakron.edu


Dr. Michael Cheung

Dr. Michael Cheung
Title: Chair and Professor
Department: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-7282
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: cheung@uakron.edu


Dr. Steven Chuang

Dr. Steven Chuang
Title: Professor
Department: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-6993
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: schuang@uakron.edu


Hongbo Cong

Hongbo Cong
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8491
Email: hcong@uakron.edu


Dr. J. Richard Elliott

Dr. J. Richard Elliott
Title: Professor
Department: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7253
Fax: 330-972-5856
Email: jelliott@uakron.edu


Dr. Edward A. Evans

Dr. Edward A. Evans
Title: Associate Professor & Associate Chair for Education
Department: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-8292
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: evanse@uakron.edu


William Imes

William Imes
Title: Engineering Technician Sr
Department: Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Email: wimes@uakron.edu


Dr. Lu-Kwang Ju

Dr. Lu-Kwang Ju
Title: Distinguished Professor
Department: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7252
Fax: 330-972-5856
Email: ju@uakron.edu