Civil Engineering Faculty

Dr. Ala R. Abbas

Dr. Ala R. Abbas
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8242
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: abbas@uakron.edu


Dr. Wieslaw K Binienda, F. ASCE

Dr. Wieslaw K Binienda, F. ASCE
Title: Editor-in-Chief Journal of Aerospace Engineering, ASCE
Professor and Chair
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: (330) 972-6693
Fax: (330) 972-6020
Email: wbinienda@uakron.edu


Dr. Gary L. Doll, Timken Professor

Dr. Gary L. Doll, Timken Professor
Title: Professor & Dir, Timken Eng Surf&End Chair
Department: Engineering Dean's Office/Department of Civil Engineering
Phone: (330)-972-7350
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: gdoll@uakron.edu


Dr. Robert K. Goldberg

Dr. Robert K. Goldberg
Title: Associate Lecturer
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7286
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: rkg@uakron.edu


Dr. Robert Y. Liang, F. ASCE

Dr. Robert Y. Liang, F. ASCE
Title: Distinguished Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7190
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: rliang@uakron.edu


Dr. William A. Arnold

Dr. William A. Arnold
Title: Associate Lecturer
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7286
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: warnold@uakron.edu


Dr. Zhe (Jerry) Luo

Dr. Zhe (Jerry) Luo
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7292
Email: zluo@uakron.edu


Dr. Teresa J. Cutright

Dr. Teresa J. Cutright
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-4935
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: tcutright@uakron.edu


Dr. Stephen Duirk

Dr. Stephen Duirk
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7228
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: duirk@uakron.edu


Dr. Qindan Huang

Dr. Qindan Huang
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Department of Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6972
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: qhuang@uakron.edu