Electrical and Computer Engineering Faculty and Staff

Dr. Jin Kocsis

Dr. Jin Kocsis
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6976
Fax: 330-374-8834
Email: jwei1@uakron.edu


Dr. Kye-Shin Lee

Dr. Kye-Shin Lee
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8452
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: klee3@uakron.edu


Mr. Gregory A. Lewis

Mr. Gregory A. Lewis
Title: Director of Technical Services
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330.972.7619
Fax: 330.972.6487
Email: glewis@uakron.edu


Arjuna Madanayake

Arjuna Madanayake
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8461
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: arjuna@uakron.edu


Abbas Omar

Abbas Omar
Title: Department Chair and Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7483
Email: aomar@uakron.edu


Mr. Erik Rinaldo

Mr. Erik Rinaldo
Title: Lab Technician
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330.972.7641
Fax: 330.972.6487
Email: rinaldo@uakron.edu


Dr. Shiva Sastry

Dr. Shiva Sastry
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7646
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: ssastry@uakron.edu


Dr. Yilmaz Sozer

Dr. Yilmaz Sozer
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7629
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: ys@uakron.edu


Dr. Ryan Christopher Toonen

Dr. Ryan Christopher Toonen
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-4259
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: rctoonen@uakron.edu


Dr. Nghi Tran

Dr. Nghi Tran
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7168
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: nghi.tran.uakron.edu