College of Engineering Faculty and Staff

Anil K. Patnaik, Ph.D.

Anil K. Patnaik, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5226
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: patnaik@uakron.edu


Joe Payer

Joe Payer
Title: Chief Scientist of National Center for Education & Research for Corrosion & Materials Performance
Department: Corrosion and Reliability Engineering
Phone: 330-972-2806
Email: jpayer@uakron.edu


Frank Pelc

Frank Pelc
Title: Senior Engineering Technician
Department: Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7258
Email: fpelc@uakron.edu


Zhenmeng Peng

Zhenmeng Peng
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Email: zpeng@uakron.edu


Dr. Alex Povitsky

Dr. Alex Povitsky
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-2685
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: povitsky@uakron.edu


Dr. Judit E. Puskas, P. Eng

Dr. Judit E. Puskas, P. Eng
Title: Professor
Department: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-6203
Fax: (330)972-5290
Email: jpuskas@uakron.edu


Dr. D. Dane Quinn

Dr. D. Dane Quinn
Title: Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6302
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: quinn@uakron.edu


Dr. Narender P. Reddy

Dr. Narender P. Reddy
Title: Professor
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330.972.6653
Fax: 330.374.8834
Email: npreddy@uakron.edu


Mr. Erik Rinaldo

Mr. Erik Rinaldo
Title: Lab Technician
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330.972.7641
Fax: 330.972.6487
Email: rinaldo@uakron.edu


Dr. Stanley E. Rittgers

Dr. Stanley E. Rittgers
Title: Professor Emeritus of Biomedical Engineering
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Email: srittgers@gmail.com