College of Engineering Faculty and Staff

Dr. Heather Oravec

Dr. Heather Oravec
Title: Research Assistant Professor
Department: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 216-433-3432
Email: horavec@uakron.edu


Dr. Ernian Pan, F.ASCE, F.ASME

Dr. Ernian Pan, F.ASCE, F.ASME
Title: Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6739
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: pan2@uakron.edu


Stephen Paterson
Title: Engineering Technician Sr.
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6677
Email: spaterson@uakron.edu


Anil K. Patnaik, Ph.D.

Anil K. Patnaik, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5226
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: patnaik@uakron.edu


Joe Payer

Joe Payer
Title: Chief Scientist of National Center for Education & Research for Corrosion & Materials Performance
Department: Corrosion and Reliability Engineering
Phone: 330-972-2806
Email: jpayer@uakron.edu


Frank Pelc

Frank Pelc
Title: Senior Engineering Technician
Department: Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7258
Email: fpelc@uakron.edu


Zhenmeng Peng

Zhenmeng Peng
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Email: zpeng@uakron.edu


Dr. Alex Povitsky

Dr. Alex Povitsky
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-2685
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: povitsky@uakron.edu


Dr. Judit E. Puskas, P. Eng

Dr. Judit E. Puskas, P. Eng
Title: Professor
Department: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-6203
Fax: (330)972-5290
Email: jpuskas@uakron.edu


Dr. D. Dane Quinn

Dr. D. Dane Quinn
Title: Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6302
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: quinn@uakron.edu