College of Engineering Faculty and Staff

Dr. Tirumalai S. Srivatsan

Dr. Tirumalai S. Srivatsan
Title: Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6196
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: tsrivatsan@uakron.edu


Ms. Sarah Steidl

Ms. Sarah Steidl
Title: Director, Marketing and Communication
Department: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-8142
Email: steidl@uakron.edu


Ms. Kimberly Stone

Ms. Kimberly Stone
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7444
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: kstone@uakron.edu


Dr. Kwek-Tze Tan

Dr. Kwek-Tze Tan
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7184
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: ktan@uakron.edu


Dr.Junliang Tao

Dr.Junliang Tao
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5932
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: jtao2@uakron.edu


Dr. Hossein Tavana

Dr. Hossein Tavana
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6031
Fax: 330-374-8834
Email: tavana@uakron.edu


Dr. Bruce C. Taylor

Dr. Bruce C. Taylor
Title: Professor Emeritus of Biomedical Engineering
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Email: btaylor@uakron.edu


Dr. Ryan Christopher Toonen

Dr. Ryan Christopher Toonen
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-4259
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: rctoonen@uakron.edu


Dr. Nghi Tran

Dr. Nghi Tran
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7168
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: nghi.tran.uakron.edu


Dr. Igor Tsukerman

Dr. Igor Tsukerman
Title: Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8041
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: igor@uakron.edu