College of Engineering Faculty

Dr. Nghi Tran

Dr. Nghi Tran
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7168
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: nghi.tran@uakron.edu


Dr. Igor Tsukerman

Dr. Igor Tsukerman
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8041
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: igor@uakron.edu


Dr. Robert Veillette

Dr. Robert Veillette
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5403
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: veillette@uakron.edu


Dr. Mary C. Verstraete

Dr. Mary C. Verstraete
Title: Associate Professor and Associate Chair for Biomedical Engineering (Undergraduate)
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330.972.7691
Fax: 330-972-3939
Email: mverstraete@uakron.edu


Dr. Donald P. Visco Jr.

Dr. Donald P. Visco Jr.
Title: Interim Dean, College of Engineering
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7930
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: dviscoj@uakron.edu


Dr. Joseph D. Walter

Dr. Joseph D. Walter
Title: Adjunct Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7289
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: walterj@uakron.edu


Dr. Shao Wang

Dr. Shao Wang
Title: Design Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Email: swang1@uakron.edu


Dr. Shengyong Wang

Dr. Shengyong Wang
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8616
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: wangs@uakron.edu


Dr. Guo-Xiang Wang

Dr. Guo-Xiang Wang
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7389
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: gwang@uakron.edu


Janice Wasowski

Janice Wasowski
Title: Senior Research Associate
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: (216) 433-6709
Email: jwasows@uakron.edu