College of Engineering Faculty and Staff

Dr. Ryan Christopher Toonen

Dr. Ryan Christopher Toonen
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-4259
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: rctoonen@uakron.edu


Dr. Nghi Tran

Dr. Nghi Tran
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7168
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: nghi.tran.uakron.edu


Dr. Igor Tsukerman

Dr. Igor Tsukerman
Title: Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8041
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: igor@uakron.edu


Dr.Barbara Tury
Title: Research Associate
Department: Civil Engineering-Timken ENgineered Surface Laboratory
Phone: 330-972-8428
Fax: 330-972-8044
Email: barbara7@uakron.edu


Dr. Robert Veillette

Dr. Robert Veillette
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5403
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: veillette@uakron.edu


Dr. Mary C. Verstraete

Dr. Mary C. Verstraete
Title: Associate Professor and Associate Chair for Biomedical Engineering (Undergraduate)
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330.972.7691
Fax: 330.374.8834
Email: mverstraete@uakron.edu


Dr. Donald P. Visco Jr.

Dr. Donald P. Visco Jr.
Title: Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
Department: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7930
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: dviscoj@uakron.edu


Dr. Joseph D. Walter

Dr. Joseph D. Walter
Title: Adjunct Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7289
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: walterj@uakron.edu


Dr. Guo-Xiang Wang

Dr. Guo-Xiang Wang
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7389
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: gwang@uakron.edu


Dr. Shengyong Wang

Dr. Shengyong Wang
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8616
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: wangs@uakron.edu