College of Engineering Faculty

Dr. Joan Carletta

Dr. Joan Carletta
Title: Professor and Interim Department Chair
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5993
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: carlett@uakron.edu


Ms. Cortney Castleman
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5297
Email: ccastleman@uakron.edu


Dr. Abhilash J. Chandy

Dr. Abhilash J. Chandy
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8676
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: ac76@uakron.edu


Dr. George Chase

Dr. George Chase
Title: Professor & Associate Chair for Research
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7943
Fax: 330-972-5856
Email: gchase@uakron.edu


Dr. Gang Cheng

Dr. Gang Cheng
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-8680
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: gc@uakron.edu


Dr. Michael Cheung

Dr. Michael Cheung
Title: Chair and Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-7282
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: cheung@uakron.edu


Dr. Seungdeog Choi

Dr. Seungdeog Choi
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7010
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: schoi@uakron.edu


Dr. Jae-Won Choi

Dr. Jae-Won Choi
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical engineering
Phone: 330-972-5276
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: jchoi1@uakron.edu


Dr. Steven Chuang

Dr. Steven Chuang
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-6993
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: schuang@uakron.edu


Dr. Benjamin T.F. Chung

Dr. Benjamin T.F. Chung
Title: F. Theodore Harrington Professor Emeritus and Research Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7739
Email: bchung@uakron.edu