College of Engineering Faculty

Dr. Francis Loth

Dr. Francis Loth
Title: F. Theodore Harrington Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6820
Email: loth@uakron.edu


Dr. Zhe Luo

Dr. Zhe Luo
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7292
Email: zluo@uakron.edu


Dr. Reza Madad

Dr. Reza Madad
Title: Assistant Professor of Engineering Practice
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7391
Email: rmadad@uakron.edu


Arjuna Madanayake

Arjuna Madanayake
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8461
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: arjuna@uakron.edu


Dr. Ajay Mahajan

Dr. Ajay Mahajan
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6033
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: majay@uakron.edu


Marcia Main

Marcia Main
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-7252
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: main1@uakron.edu


Dr. Mehdi Maleki Pirbazari
Title: Assistant Professor of Instruction
Dept/Program: Electrical & Computer Engineering
Phone: 330/972-7649
Email: mm158@uakron.edu


Janice Mather

Janice Mather
Title: Senior Research Engineer
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (216) 433-6709
Email: jwasows@uakron.edu


Mr. David McVaney

Mr. David McVaney
Title: Sr. Engineering Technician
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7295
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: dmcvane@uakron.edu


Mrs. Stacy Meier

Mrs. Stacy Meier
Title: Administrative Assistant
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7731
Email: smeier@uakron.edu