College of Engineering Faculty

Dr. Dale Mugler

Dr. Dale Mugler
Title: Emeritus Faculty
Email: dmugler@uakron.edu


Dr. Gopal Nadkarni

Dr. Gopal Nadkarni
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7348
Email: gnadkarni1@uakron.edu


Dr. Bi-min Zhang Newby

Dr. Bi-min Zhang Newby
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: (330)972-2510
Fax: (330)972-5856
Email: bimin@uakron.edu


Dr. Lawrence Noble, Jr.
Title: Associate Professor of Practice
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330/972-6650
Email: lnoble@uakron.edu


Dr. Heather Oravec

Dr. Heather Oravec
Title: Research Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 216-433-3432
Email: horavec@uakron.edu


Dr. Ernian Pan, F.ASCE, F.ASME

Dr. Ernian Pan, F.ASCE, F.ASME
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6739
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: pan2@uakron.edu


Stephen Paterson
Title: Engineering Technician Sr.
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6677
Email: spaterson@uakron.edu


Anil K. Patnaik, Ph.D.

Anil K. Patnaik, Ph.D.
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5226
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: patnaik@uakron.edu


Ms. Sheila Pearson
Title: Tech Writer/Editorial Assistant
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330/972-8496
Email: psheila@uakron.edu


Zhenmeng Peng

Zhenmeng Peng
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Email: zpeng@uakron.edu


#paginate()