College of Engineering Faculty and Staff

Dr. Narender P. Reddy

Dr. Narender P. Reddy
Title: Professor
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330.972.6653
Fax: 330.374.8834
Email: npreddy@uakron.edu


Mr. Erik Rinaldo

Mr. Erik Rinaldo
Title: Lab Technician
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330.972.7641
Fax: 330.972.6487
Email: rinaldo@uakron.edu


Dr. Stanley E. Rittgers

Dr. Stanley E. Rittgers
Title: Professor Emeritus of Biomedical Engineering
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Email: srittgers@gmail.com


Dr. Rouzbeh Amini

Dr. Rouzbeh Amini
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5232
Email: ramini@uakron.edu


Dr. Atef Saleeb

Dr. Atef Saleeb
Title: Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7692
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: saleeb@uakron.edu


Dr. Shiva Sastry

Dr. Shiva Sastry
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7646
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: ssastry@uakron.edu


Dr. Marnie M. Saunders

Dr. Marnie M. Saunders
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6590
Fax: 330-374-8834
Email: mms129@uakron.edu


Dr. Scott Sawyer

Dr. Scott Sawyer
Title: Associate Professor and Associate Chair for Undergraduate Programs
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8543
Email: ssawyer@uakron.edu


Dr. William H. Schneider IV.

Dr. William H. Schneider IV.
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-2426
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: whs4@uakron.edu


Dr. Kallol Sett

Dr. Kallol Sett
Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7292
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: sett@uakron.edu