College of Engineering Faculty and Staff

Dr. Atef Saleeb

Dr. Atef Saleeb
Title: Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7692
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: saleeb@uakron.edu


Dr. Shiva Sastry

Dr. Shiva Sastry
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7646
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: ssastry@uakron.edu


Dr. Marnie M. Saunders

Dr. Marnie M. Saunders
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6590
Fax: 330-374-8834
Email: mms129@uakron.edu


Dr. Scott Sawyer

Dr. Scott Sawyer
Title: Associate Professor and Associate Chair for Undergraduate Programs
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8543
Email: ssawyer@uakron.edu


Dr. William H. Schneider IV.

Dr. William H. Schneider IV.
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-2426
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: whs4@uakron.edu


Dr. Kallol Sett

Dr. Kallol Sett
Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7292
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: sett@uakron.edu


Dr. Daniel B. Sheffer

Dr. Daniel B. Sheffer
Title: Professor Emeritus of Biomedical Engineering
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330.972.6977
Fax: 330.374.8834
Email: sheffer@uakron.edu


Dr.Paul Shiller
Title: Research Scientist
Department: Civil Engineering-Timken Engineered Surface Laboratory
Phone: 330-972-7106
Fax: 330-972-8044
Email: jps70@uakron.edu


Dr. Yilmaz Sozer

Dr. Yilmaz Sozer
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7629
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: ys@uakron.edu


Dr. Tirumalai S. Srivatsan

Dr. Tirumalai S. Srivatsan
Title: Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6196
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: tsrivatsan@uakron.edu