College of Engineering Faculty and Staff

Dr. Kallol Sett

Dr. Kallol Sett
Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7292
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: sett@uakron.edu


Dr. Daniel B. Sheffer

Dr. Daniel B. Sheffer
Title: Professor Emeritus of Biomedical Engineering
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330.972.6977
Fax: 330.374.8834
Email: sheffer@uakron.edu


Dr.Paul Shiller
Title: Research Scientist
Department: Civil Engineering-Timken Engineered Surface Laboratory
Phone: 330-972-7106
Fax: 330-972-8044
Email: jps70@uakron.edu


Dr. Yilmaz Sozer

Dr. Yilmaz Sozer
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7629
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: ys@uakron.edu


Dr. Tirumalai S. Srivatsan

Dr. Tirumalai S. Srivatsan
Title: Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6196
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: tsrivatsan@uakron.edu


Ms. Sarah Steidl

Ms. Sarah Steidl
Title: Director, Marketing and Communication
Department: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-8142
Email: steidl@uakron.edu


Ms. Kimberly Stone

Ms. Kimberly Stone
Title: Administrative Assistant
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7444
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: kstone@uakron.edu


Dr. Kwek-Tze Tan

Dr. Kwek-Tze Tan
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7184
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: ktan@uakron.edu


Dr.Junliang Tao

Dr.Junliang Tao
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5932
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: jtao2@uakron.edu


Dr. Hossein Tavana

Dr. Hossein Tavana
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6031
Fax: 330-374-8834
Email: tavana@uakron.edu