College of Engineering Faculty and Staff

Dr. Mary C. Verstraete

Dr. Mary C. Verstraete
Title: Associate Professor and Associate Chair for Biomedical Engineering (Undergraduate)
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330.972.7691
Fax: 330.374.8834
Email: mverstraete@uakron.edu


Dr. Donald P. Visco Jr.

Dr. Donald P. Visco Jr.
Title: Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
Department: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: 330-972-7930
Fax: 330-972-5162
Email: dviscoj@uakron.edu


Dr. Joseph D. Walter

Dr. Joseph D. Walter
Title: Adjunct Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7289
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: walterj@uakron.edu


Dr. Guo-Xiang Wang

Dr. Guo-Xiang Wang
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7389
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: gwang@uakron.edu


Dr. Shengyong Wang

Dr. Shengyong Wang
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8616
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: wangs@uakron.edu


Janice Wasowski

Janice Wasowski
Title: Senior Research Associate
Department: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: (216) 433-6709
Email: jwasows@uakron.edu


Dr. John Welch

Dr. John Welch
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6526
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: jtwelch@uakron.edu


Dr. Wieslaw K Binienda, F. ASCE

Dr. Wieslaw K Binienda, F. ASCE
Title: Editor-in-Chief Journal of Aerospace Engineering, ASCE
Professor and Chair
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: (330) 972-6693
Fax: (330) 972-6020
Email: wbinienda@uakron.edu


Judith Wilke

Judith Wilke
Title: Administrative Secretary
Department: Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7250
Email: wilke@uakron.edu


Dr. Rebecca Kuntz Willits

Dr. Rebecca Kuntz Willits
Title: Margaret F. Donovan Endowed Chair, Associate Professor and Associate Chair for Biomedical Engineering (Graduate)
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6587
Fax: 330-374-8834
Email: willits@uakron.edu