College of Engineering Faculty

Dr. Shao Wang

Dr. Shao Wang
Title: Design Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Email: swang1@uakron.edu


Dr. Shengyong Wang

Dr. Shengyong Wang
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8616
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: wangs@uakron.edu


Dr. Guo-Xiang Wang

Dr. Guo-Xiang Wang
Title: Associate Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7389
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: gwang@uakron.edu


Janice Wasowski

Janice Wasowski
Title: Senior Research Associate
Dept/Program: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: (216) 433-6709
Email: jwasows@uakron.edu


Mr. Michael Weaver
Title: Engineering Technician Sr.
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-5260
Email: mweaver1@uakron.edu


Dr. John Welch

Dr. John Welch
Title: Professor Emeritus
Dept/Program: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6526
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: jtwelch@uakron.edu


Dr. Wieslaw K Binienda, F. ASCE

Dr. Wieslaw K Binienda, F. ASCE
Title: Editor-in-Chief Journal of Aerospace Engineering, ASCE; Professor and Chair
Research Specialty: Analysis of the Polish Governmental Plane Crash in Smolensk, Russia, on April 10, 2010
Dept/Program: Civil Engineering
Phone: (330) 972-6693
Fax: (330) 972-6020
Email: wbinienda@uakron.edu


Dr. Rebecca Kuntz Willits

Dr. Rebecca Kuntz Willits
Title: Margaret F. Donovan Endowed Chair, Associate Professor and Associate Chair for Biomedical Engineering (Graduate)
Dept/Program: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6587
Fax: 330-972-3939
Email: willits@uakron.edu


Dr. Shing-Chung

Dr. Shing-Chung "Josh" Wong
Title: Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8275
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: swong@uakron.edu


Dr. Chang Ye

Dr. Chang Ye
Title: Assistant Professor
Dept/Program: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-4032
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: cye@uakron.edu