College of Engineering Faculty and Staff

Dr. Shao Wang

Dr. Shao Wang
Title: Design Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Email: swang1@uakron.edu


Janice Wasowski

Janice Wasowski
Title: Senior Research Associate
Department: Engineering Dean's Office
Phone: (216) 433-6709
Email: jwasows@uakron.edu


Dr. John Welch

Dr. John Welch
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6526
Fax: 330-972-6487
Email: jtwelch@uakron.edu


Dr. Wieslaw K Binienda, F. ASCE

Dr. Wieslaw K Binienda, F. ASCE
Title: Editor-in-Chief Journal of Aerospace Engineering, ASCE
Professor and Chair
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: (330) 972-6693
Fax: (330) 972-6020
Email: wbinienda@uakron.edu


Judith Wilke

Judith Wilke
Title: Administrative Secretary
Department: Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7250
Email: wilke@uakron.edu


Dr. Rebecca Kuntz Willits

Dr. Rebecca Kuntz Willits
Title: Margaret F. Donovan Endowed Chair, Associate Professor and Associate Chair for Biomedical Engineering (Graduate)
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6587
Fax: 330-374-8834
Email: willits@uakron.edu


Dr. Shing-Chung

Dr. Shing-Chung "Josh" Wong
Title: Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-8275
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: swong@uakron.edu


Dr. Chang Ye

Dr. Chang Ye
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-4032
Fax: 330-972-6027
Email: cye@uakron.edu


Dr. Ping Yi

Dr. Ping Yi
Title: Professor, P.E.
Department: Civil Engineering
Phone: 330-972-7294
Fax: 330-972-6020
Email: pyi@uakron.edu


Dr. Bing Yu

Dr. Bing Yu
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Biomedical Engineering
Phone: 330-972-6678
Fax: 330-374-8834
Email: byu@uakron.edu